To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Sunday, March 24, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Sun. 3-24-2019 10:00 AM
Sun. 3-24-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
PM Whale Watch
Sun. 3-24-2019 1:30 PM
Sun. 3-24-2019 4:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Monday, March 25, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Mon. 3-25-2019 10:00 AM
Mon. 3-25-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Tue. 3-26-2019 10:00 AM
Tue. 3-26-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Wed. 3-27-2019 10:00 AM
Wed. 3-27-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Thursday, March 28, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Thu. 3-28-2019 10:00 AM
Thu. 3-28-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Friday, March 29, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Fri. 3-29-2019 10:00 AM
Fri. 3-29-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
PM Whale Watch
Fri. 3-29-2019 1:30 PM
Fri. 3-29-2019 4:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Saturday, March 30, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Sat. 3-30-2019 10:00 AM
Sat. 3-30-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
24
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
PM Whale Watch
Sat. 3-30-2019 1:30 PM
Sat. 3-30-2019 4:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Sunday, March 31, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Sun. 3-31-2019 10:00 AM
Sun. 3-31-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
PM Whale Watch
Sun. 3-31-2019 1:30 PM
Sun. 3-31-2019 4:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Monday, April 1, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Mon. 4-1-2019 10:00 AM
Mon. 4-1-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Tue. 4-2-2019 10:00 AM
Tue. 4-2-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Wed. 4-3-2019 10:00 AM
Wed. 4-3-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Thursday, April 4, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Thu. 4-4-2019 10:00 AM
Thu. 4-4-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Friday, April 5, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Fri. 4-5-2019 10:00 AM
Fri. 4-5-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
PM Whale Watch
Fri. 4-5-2019 1:30 PM
Fri. 4-5-2019 4:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Saturday, April 6, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Sat. 4-6-2019 10:00 AM
Sat. 4-6-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
PM Whale Watch
Sat. 4-6-2019 1:30 PM
Sat. 4-6-2019 4:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Sunday, April 7, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Sun. 4-7-2019 10:00 AM
Sun. 4-7-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
PM Whale Watch
Sun. 4-7-2019 1:30 PM
Sun. 4-7-2019 4:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Monday, April 8, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Mon. 4-8-2019 10:00 AM
Mon. 4-8-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Tue. 4-9-2019 10:00 AM
Tue. 4-9-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Wed. 4-10-2019 10:00 AM
Wed. 4-10-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Indian
Burial Charter
Wed. 4-10-2019 1:30 PM
Wed. 4-10-2019 2:30 PM
Chartered
Thursday, April 11, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Thu. 4-11-2019 10:00 AM
Thu. 4-11-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Friday, April 12, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Fri. 4-12-2019 10:00 AM
Fri. 4-12-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
PM Whale Watch
Fri. 4-12-2019 1:30 PM
Fri. 4-12-2019 4:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Saturday, April 13, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Sat. 4-13-2019 10:00 AM
Sat. 4-13-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
PM Whale Watch
Sat. 4-13-2019 1:30 PM
Sat. 4-13-2019 4:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Sunday, April 14, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Sun. 4-14-2019 10:00 AM
Sun. 4-14-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
PM Whale Watch
Sun. 4-14-2019 1:30 PM
Sun. 4-14-2019 4:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Monday, April 15, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Mon. 4-15-2019 10:00 AM
Mon. 4-15-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Tue. 4-16-2019 10:00 AM
Tue. 4-16-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Wed. 4-17-2019 10:00 AM
Wed. 4-17-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Thursday, April 18, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Thu. 4-18-2019 10:00 AM
Thu. 4-18-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Friday, April 19, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Fri. 4-19-2019 10:00 AM
Fri. 4-19-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
PM Whale Watch
Fri. 4-19-2019 1:30 PM
Fri. 4-19-2019 4:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Saturday, April 20, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Sat. 4-20-2019 10:00 AM
Sat. 4-20-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
PM Whale Watch
Sat. 4-20-2019 1:30 PM
Sat. 4-20-2019 4:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Sunday, April 21, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Sun. 4-21-2019 10:00 AM
Sun. 4-21-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
PM Whale Watch
Sun. 4-21-2019 1:30 PM
Sun. 4-21-2019 4:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Monday, April 22, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Mon. 4-22-2019 10:00 AM
Mon. 4-22-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Indian
Burial Charter
Mon. 4-22-2019 1:00 PM
Mon. 4-22-2019 2:00 PM
Chartered
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Tue. 4-23-2019 10:00 AM
Tue. 4-23-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Wed. 4-24-2019 10:00 AM
Wed. 4-24-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Thursday, April 25, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Thu. 4-25-2019 10:00 AM
Thu. 4-25-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Friday, April 26, 2019
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
AM Whale Watch
Fri. 4-26-2019 10:00 AM
Fri. 4-26-2019 12:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
2.5 Hour Whale Watch
PM Whale Watch
Fri. 4-26-2019 1:30 PM
Fri. 4-26-2019 4:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 15 minutes early for boarding. 140 International Boardwalk, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Page 2 of 3