Redondo Beach Sporfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Thursday, August 17, 2017
Betty-G
Full Day Charter
Thu. 8-17-2017 4:00 AM
Thu. 8-17-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Thu. 8-17-2017 7:30 AM
Thu. 8-17-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Thu. 8-17-2017 1:00 PM
Thu. 8-17-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Friday, August 18, 2017
Highliner
Full Day Charter
Fri. 8-18-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 8-18-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Fri. 8-18-2017 7:30 AM
Fri. 8-18-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Indian
Burial Charter
Fri. 8-18-2017 11:00 AM
Fri. 8-18-2017 12:00 PM
Chartered
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Fri. 8-18-2017 1:00 PM
Fri. 8-18-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Betty-G
Full Day Charter
Sat. 8-19-2017 4:00 AM
Sat. 8-19-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Highliner
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 8-19-2017 7:00 AM
Sat. 8-19-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Sat. 8-19-2017 7:30 AM
Sat. 8-19-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
41
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Sat. 8-19-2017 1:00 PM
Sat. 8-19-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
47
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Betty-G
Full Day Charter
Sun. 8-20-2017 4:00 AM
Sun. 8-20-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Sun. 8-20-2017 7:30 AM
Sun. 8-20-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
47
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Sun. 8-20-2017 1:00 PM
Sun. 8-20-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Public trip is CANCELLED for a private charter.
Monday, August 21, 2017
Betty-G
Full Day Charter
Mon. 8-21-2017 4:00 AM
Mon. 8-21-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Highliner
Full Day Charter
Mon. 8-21-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 8-21-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Mon. 8-21-2017 7:30 AM
Mon. 8-21-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Mon. 8-21-2017 1:00 PM
Mon. 8-21-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Tue. 8-22-2017 7:30 AM
Tue. 8-22-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Indian
Burial Charter
Tue. 8-22-2017 8:00 AM
Tue. 8-22-2017 9:00 AM
Chartered
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Tue. 8-22-2017 1:00 PM
Tue. 8-22-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
46
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Wed. 8-23-2017 7:30 AM
Wed. 8-23-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Wed. 8-23-2017 1:00 PM
Wed. 8-23-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Thu. 8-24-2017 7:30 AM
Thu. 8-24-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
47
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Thu. 8-24-2017 1:00 PM
Thu. 8-24-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Friday, August 25, 2017
Betty-G
Full Day Charter
Fri. 8-25-2017 4:00 AM
Fri. 8-25-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Highliner
Full Day Charter
Fri. 8-25-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 8-25-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Fri. 8-25-2017 7:30 AM
Fri. 8-25-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Fri. 8-25-2017 1:00 PM
Fri. 8-25-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Betty-G
Full Day Charter
Sat. 8-26-2017 4:00 AM
Sat. 8-26-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Highliner
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 8-26-2017 7:00 AM
Sat. 8-26-2017 3:00 PM
Chartered
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Sat. 8-26-2017 7:30 AM
Sat. 8-26-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Sat. 8-26-2017 1:00 PM
Sat. 8-26-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Betty-G
Full Day Charter
Sun. 8-27-2017 4:00 AM
Sun. 8-27-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Highliner
Full Day Charter
Sun. 8-27-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 8-27-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Sun. 8-27-2017 7:30 AM
Sun. 8-27-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Sun. 8-27-2017 1:00 PM
Sun. 8-27-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Monday, August 28, 2017
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Mon. 8-28-2017 7:30 AM
Mon. 8-28-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Mon. 8-28-2017 1:00 PM
Mon. 8-28-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Tue. 8-29-2017 7:30 AM
Tue. 8-29-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Tue. 8-29-2017 1:00 PM
Tue. 8-29-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Highliner
Full Day Charter
Wed. 8-30-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 8-30-2017 5:00 PM
Chartered
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Wed. 8-30-2017 7:30 AM
Wed. 8-30-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
CANCELLED for a burial at sea. PM trip will be departing at 1:00pm
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Wed. 8-30-2017 1:00 PM
Wed. 8-30-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Thu. 8-31-2017 7:30 AM
Thu. 8-31-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Thu. 8-31-2017 1:00 PM
Thu. 8-31-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Betty-G
Full Day Charter
Sat. 9-2-2017 4:00 AM
Sat. 9-2-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Betty-G
Full Day Charter
Sun. 9-3-2017 4:00 AM
Sun. 9-3-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, September 4, 2017
Highliner
Full Day Charter
Mon. 9-4-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 9-4-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Page 1 of 2


Follow Us On Facebook