Redondo Beach Sporfishing

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Monday, June 26, 2017
Highliner
3/4 Day Charter
Mon. 6-26-2017 7:00 AM
Mon. 6-26-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Mon. 6-26-2017 7:30 AM
Mon. 6-26-2017 12:30 PM
60
$45
47
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Mon. 6-26-2017 1:00 PM
Mon. 6-26-2017 6:00 PM
60
$45
60
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Betty-G
AM Half Day Fishing Charter
Tue. 6-27-2017 6:30 AM
Tue. 6-27-2017 12:30 PM
Chartered
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Tue. 6-27-2017 7:30 AM
Tue. 6-27-2017 12:30 PM
60
$45
60
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Tue. 6-27-2017 1:00 PM
Tue. 6-27-2017 6:00 PM
60
$45
60
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Wed. 6-28-2017 7:30 AM
Wed. 6-28-2017 12:30 PM
60
$45
60
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Wed. 6-28-2017 1:00 PM
Wed. 6-28-2017 6:00 PM
60
$45
60
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Thu. 6-29-2017 7:30 AM
Thu. 6-29-2017 12:30 PM
60
$45
58
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Thu. 6-29-2017 1:00 PM
Thu. 6-29-2017 6:00 PM
60
$45
60
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Friday, June 30, 2017
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Fri. 6-30-2017 7:30 AM
Fri. 6-30-2017 12:30 PM
60
$45
60
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Fri. 6-30-2017 1:00 PM
Fri. 6-30-2017 6:00 PM
60
$45
60
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Betty-G
Full Day Charter
Sat. 7-1-2017 4:00 AM
Sat. 7-1-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Highliner
Full Day Charter
Sat. 7-1-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 7-1-2017 5:00 PM
Chartered
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Sat. 7-1-2017 7:30 AM
Sat. 7-1-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Indian
AM Half Day Fishing Charter
Sat. 7-1-2017 7:30 AM
Sat. 7-1-2017 8:30 AM
Chartered
Burial
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Sat. 7-1-2017 1:00 PM
Sat. 7-1-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
46
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Betty-G
Full Day Charter
Sun. 7-2-2017 4:00 AM
Sun. 7-2-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Sun. 7-2-2017 7:30 AM
Sun. 7-2-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Sun. 7-2-2017 1:00 PM
Sun. 7-2-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Monday, July 3, 2017
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Mon. 7-3-2017 7:30 AM
Mon. 7-3-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
47
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Mon. 7-3-2017 1:00 PM
Mon. 7-3-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Tue. 7-4-2017 7:30 AM
Tue. 7-4-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Tue. 7-4-2017 1:00 PM
Tue. 7-4-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
PM tip CANCELLED for 4th of July
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Wed. 7-5-2017 7:30 AM
Wed. 7-5-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Wed. 7-5-2017 1:00 PM
Wed. 7-5-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Thu. 7-6-2017 7:30 AM
Thu. 7-6-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Thu. 7-6-2017 1:00 PM
Thu. 7-6-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Friday, July 7, 2017
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Fri. 7-7-2017 7:30 AM
Fri. 7-7-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Fri. 7-7-2017 1:00 PM
Fri. 7-7-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Betty-G
Full Day Charter
Sat. 7-8-2017 4:00 AM
Sat. 7-8-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Sat. 7-8-2017 7:30 AM
Sat. 7-8-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Indian
Burial Charter
Sat. 7-8-2017 12:30 PM
Sat. 7-8-2017 1:30 PM
Chartered
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Sat. 7-8-2017 1:00 PM
Sat. 7-8-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Betty-G
Full Day Charter
Sun. 7-9-2017 4:00 AM
Sun. 7-9-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Sun. 7-9-2017 7:30 AM
Sun. 7-9-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Sun. 7-9-2017 1:00 PM
Sun. 7-9-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
41
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Monday, July 10, 2017
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Mon. 7-10-2017 7:30 AM
Mon. 7-10-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Mon. 7-10-2017 1:00 PM
Mon. 7-10-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Tue. 7-11-2017 7:30 AM
Tue. 7-11-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Tue. 7-11-2017 1:00 PM
Tue. 7-11-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Wed. 7-12-2017 7:30 AM
Wed. 7-12-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Wed. 7-12-2017 1:00 PM
Wed. 7-12-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Thu. 7-13-2017 7:30 AM
Thu. 7-13-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Thu. 7-13-2017 1:00 PM
Thu. 7-13-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Friday, July 14, 2017
Redondo Special
AM Half Day Fishing
Fri. 7-14-2017 7:30 AM
Fri. 7-14-2017 12:30 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Redondo Special
PM Half Day Fishing
Fri. 7-14-2017 1:00 PM
Fri. 7-14-2017 6:00 PM
49
$45
49
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in and get your boarding pass.
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Betty-G
Full Day Charter
Sat. 7-15-2017 4:00 AM
Sat. 7-15-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Page 1 of 3


Follow Us On Facebook