To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Tue. 3-28-2017 10:00 AM
Tue. 3-28-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Wed. 3-29-2017 10:00 AM
Wed. 3-29-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
33
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Thu. 3-30-2017 10:00 AM
Thu. 3-30-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
29
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Friday, March 31, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Fri. 3-31-2017 10:00 AM
Fri. 3-31-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
40
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Sat. 4-1-2017 10:00 AM
Sat. 4-1-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
40
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Indian
PM Whale Watch
Sat. 4-1-2017 1:30 PM
Sat. 4-1-2017 4:30 PM
42
$35
39
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Sun. 4-2-2017 10:00 AM
Sun. 4-2-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
26
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Indian
PM Whale Watch
Sun. 4-2-2017 1:30 PM
Sun. 4-2-2017 4:30 PM
42
$35
38
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Monday, April 3, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Mon. 4-3-2017 10:00 AM
Mon. 4-3-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Tue. 4-4-2017 10:00 AM
Tue. 4-4-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Wed. 4-5-2017 10:00 AM
Wed. 4-5-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Thu. 4-6-2017 10:00 AM
Thu. 4-6-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Friday, April 7, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Fri. 4-7-2017 10:00 AM
Fri. 4-7-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
29
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Sat. 4-8-2017 10:00 AM
Sat. 4-8-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
40
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Indian
PM Whale Watch
Sat. 4-8-2017 1:30 PM
Sat. 4-8-2017 4:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Sun. 4-9-2017 10:00 AM
Sun. 4-9-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
35
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Indian
PM Whale Watch
Sun. 4-9-2017 1:30 PM
Sun. 4-9-2017 4:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Monday, April 10, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Mon. 4-10-2017 10:00 AM
Mon. 4-10-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
40
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Tue. 4-11-2017 10:00 AM
Tue. 4-11-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Wed. 4-12-2017 10:00 AM
Wed. 4-12-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Thu. 4-13-2017 10:00 AM
Thu. 4-13-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Friday, April 14, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Fri. 4-14-2017 10:00 AM
Fri. 4-14-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
40
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Sat. 4-15-2017 10:00 AM
Sat. 4-15-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Indian
PM Whale Watch
Sat. 4-15-2017 1:30 PM
Sat. 4-15-2017 4:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Sun. 4-16-2017 10:00 AM
Sun. 4-16-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Indian
PM Whale Watch
Sun. 4-16-2017 1:30 PM
Sun. 4-16-2017 4:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Monday, April 17, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Mon. 4-17-2017 10:00 AM
Mon. 4-17-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Tue. 4-18-2017 12:00 AM
Tue. 4-18-2017 12:00 AM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Wed. 4-19-2017 10:00 AM
Wed. 4-19-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
11
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Thu. 4-20-2017 12:00 AM
Thu. 4-20-2017 12:00 AM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Friday, April 21, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Fri. 4-21-2017 12:00 AM
Fri. 4-21-2017 12:00 AM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Sat. 4-22-2017 10:00 AM
Sat. 4-22-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Indian
PM Whale Watch
Sat. 4-22-2017 1:30 PM
Sat. 4-22-2017 4:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Sun. 4-23-2017 10:00 AM
Sun. 4-23-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Indian
PM Whale Watch
Sun. 4-23-2017 1:30 PM
Sun. 4-23-2017 4:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Monday, April 24, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Mon. 4-24-2017 12:00 AM
Mon. 4-24-2017 12:00 AM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Tue. 4-25-2017 12:00 AM
Tue. 4-25-2017 12:00 AM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Wed. 4-26-2017 12:00 AM
Wed. 4-26-2017 12:00 AM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Thu. 4-27-2017 12:00 AM
Thu. 4-27-2017 12:00 AM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Friday, April 28, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Fri. 4-28-2017 12:00 AM
Fri. 4-28-2017 12:00 AM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Sat. 4-29-2017 10:00 AM
Sat. 4-29-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Indian
PM Whale Watch
Sat. 4-29-2017 1:30 PM
Sat. 4-29-2017 4:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Indian
AM Whale Watch
Sun. 4-30-2017 10:00 AM
Sun. 4-30-2017 1:00 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.
Indian
PM Whale Watch
Sun. 4-30-2017 1:30 PM
Sun. 4-30-2017 4:30 PM
42
$35
42
Please arrive 30 minutes early to check in at the Redondo Beach Sportfishing office located on the small pier.